Welcome to the East Lycoming School District School Board. The School Board meets on a regular basis throughout the year. Meetings are located in the Board Room of Hughesville High School, directly across from the District Office at 349 Cemetery Street Hughesville, PA 17737. 

East Lycoming School District 
School Board Members

Richard Michael, President              email: rmichael@elsd.org
Richard Bradley, Vice President                 rbradley@elsd.org
Donna Gavitt, Treasurer                             dgavitt@elsd.org
Diane Santo                                                 dsanto@elsd.org
Michael Mamrak                                        mmamrak@elsd.org
Karen Berger                                              kberger@elsd.org
Randy Eddinger                                          reddinger@elsd.org
Robert Heckrote                                          rheckrote@elsd.org
Kristy Creasy                                              kcreasy@elsd.org
Thomas Marshall, Solicitor