EAST LYCOMING SCHOOL DISTRICT

SPECIAL EDUCATION PERSONNEL


NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
April Paulhamus
Director of Special Educationapril.paulhamus@elsd.org
Cindie Corson
Special Education Secretaryccorson@elsd.org
Georgia ArmstrongSchool Psychologistgarmstrong@elsd.org
Lisa Ammar-KhodjaSpeech/Language Therapist K-12lammar@elsd.org
Jennifer Buck   Gifted Support Teacher K-8jbuck@elsd.org
Kelly Puzio            Gifted Support Teacher 9-12
kpuzio@elsd.org 
 
HUGHESVILLE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
POSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Ron LorsonSr. High School Principalrlorson@elsd.org
Tom CoburnJr. High School Principaltcoburn@elsd.org
Jeremy EckGuidance Counselorjeck@elsd.org
Denise GoriniSchool Outreach Counselordgorini@joinder.org
Judy BaggettLearning Support Teacherjbaggett@elsd.org
Heidi WertzLearning Support Teacherhwertz@elsd.org
Diane MillerLearning Support Teacherdmiller@elsd.org
Bethany HammLearning Support Teacherbhamm@elsd.org
Jane WaldmanLearning Support Teacherjwaldman@elsd.org
Chris Kish
Learning Support Teacherckish@elsd.org
Michele Beck           
Guidance Counselor  
mbeck@elsd.org
 
ASHKAR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

EMAIL ADDRESS
Sherry CowburnPrincipalscowburn@elsd.org
Jenny KrepshawGuidance Counselorjkrepshaw@elsd.org
Anita WertzLearning Support Teacherawertz@elsd.org
Alexis WarfLearning Support Teacherawarf@elsd.org
Katie Ulmer
Life Skills Support Teacherkulmer@elsd.org
Amber Holbrook      Learning Support Teacheraholbrook@elsd.org
Lori Neiswender                                    
 
RENN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Learning Support Teacher 
 
POSITION
lneiswender@elsd.org
 
EMAIL ADDRESS
Jill WargPrincipaljwarg@elsd.org
Jenny KrepshawGuidance Counselorjkrepshaw@elsd.org
Michele OliverLearning Support Teachermoliver@elsd.org



FERRELL ELEMENTARY SCHOOLPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Jill WargPrincipaljwarg@elsd.org
Jenny KrepshawGuidance Counselorjkrepshaw@elsd.org
Michel Oliver
Learning Support Teachermoliver@elsd.org
Lori Neiswender
 
 
Learning Support Teacher
 
 
lneiswender@elsd.org
 
 
SUPPORT STAFFPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Linda DannerParaprofessionalldanner@elsd.org
Christina SellersParaprofessionalcsellers@elsd.org
Mitzi BerrierParaprofessionalmberrier@elsd.org


Robynn MothersbaughParaprofessionalrmothersbaugh@elsd.org
Julie RitterParaprofessionaljritter@elsd.org
David Tompkins                             
Paraprofessional                    
dtompkins@elsd.org




 



CLOSE