• Welcome to the East Lycoming School District School Board. The School Board meets on a regular basis throughout the year. Meetings are located in the Board Room of Hughesville High School, directly across from the District Office at 349 Cemetery Street Hughesville, PA 17737. 

    East Lycoming School District 
    School Board Members

    Richard Michael, President              email: rmichael@elsd.org
    Richard Bradley, Vice President                 rbradley@elsd.org
    Donna Gavitt, Treasurer                             dgavitt@elsd.org
    Diane Santo                                                 dsanto@elsd.org
    Michael Mamrak                                        mmamrak@elsd.org
    Karen Berger                                              kberger@elsd.org
    Randy Eddinger                                          reddinger@elsd.org
    Robert Heckrote                                          rheckrote@elsd.org
    Kristy Creasy                                              kcreasy@elsd.org
    Thomas Marshall, Solicitor