Committees of the School Board                                                            

Board President: Richard Michael                                    
Vice President: Richard Bradley
Treasurer: Donna Gavitt
Legislative Chairperson: Donna Gavitt
Intermediate IU#17 Representative: Donna Gavitt
LycoCTC Representative: Diane Santo, Randy Eddinger (alternate)
AD HOC Member of Recreation Committee: Karen Berger
Sunshine Law Monitor: Robert Heckrote
School Board Solicitor: N. Randall Sees
Athletic Committee Members: Richard Michael, Randy Eddinger, Diane Santo, Karen Berger
Goals Committee Members: Robert Heckrote, Donna Gavitt, Amy Rogers, Diane Santo
Finance/Facilities Committee Members: Richard Michael, Donna Gavitt, Randy Eddinger, Karen Berger

 

                                                          2017 Committee Meeting Schedule 

                                        Date                                Time                         Committee                                    

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 

Open

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 

Open

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 

Open

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Reorganization

Open 

                                                   
CLOSE