Committees of the School Board                                                            
 
Board President: Richard Michael                                    
Vice President: Richard Bradley
Treasurer: Donna Gavitt
Legislative Chairperson: Donna Gavitt
Intermediate IU#17 Representative: Donna Gavitt
LycoCTC Representative: Diane Santo, Randy Eddinger (alternate)
AD HOC Member of Recreation Committee: Karen Berger
Sunshine Law Monitor: Jonathan Brokaw
School Board Solicitor: N. Randall Sees

Athletic Committee Members: Richard Michael, Randy Eddinger, Amy Rogers, Karen Berger
Goals Committee Members: Richard Bradley, Robert Heckrote, Amy Rogers, Diane Santo
Finance/Facilities Committee Members: Richard Michael, Donna Gavitt, Randy Eddinger and Jonathan Brokaw

 

                                                       Board Committee Schedule 

                          Date                                                Time                                   Committee                           

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

 

Open

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

5:30 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 

Open

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

5:30 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

5:30 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

5:30 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 

Open

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

5:30 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Athletics

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

5:30 p.m.

Goals

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

6:00 p.m.

Finance/Facilities

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Reorganization

Open

 

 
CLOSE