• Welcome to the East Lycoming School District School Board. The School Board meets on a regular basis throughout the year. Meetings are located in the Board Room of Hughesville High School, directly across from the District Office at 349 Cemetery Street Hughesville, PA 17737. Click here to download the school board meeting schedule.

    East Lycoming School District
    School Board

  • Richard Michael, President              email: rmichael@elsd.org
  • Richard Bradley, Vice President                 rbradley@elsd.org
  • Donna Gavitt, Treasurer                             dgavitt@elsd.org
  • Kellie Shaner-Gordner                                kgordner@elsd.org
    Diane Santo                                                 dsanto@elsd.org
  • Jonathan Brokaw                                         jbrokaw@elsd.org
    Amy Rogers                                                 arogers@elsd.org
  • Karen Berger                                              kberger@elsd.org
  • Randy Eddinger                                          reddinger@elsd.org
  • Thomas C. Marshall, Solicitor